How to Become A Money Magnet with the use of Law of Attraction !

in #money7 years ago (edited)

atraer_publico_objetivo.jpg

Everyone wants to become a money magnet. But having negative beliefs about money makes you struggle achieving this goal. You might be wraped up in your these negative beliefs that you fail to see the bigger picture of how to become a money magnet. But this post will help on your journey of becoming a magnet for wealth and prosperity.

Visualise yourself being rich

Try to create a vision every day. Visualise yourself in an ideal life scenario, be clear on what you want in your life. Make this a habbit, take some time every day to visualise your abundant life. Try to see yourself living your dream life. Feel yourself being a money magnet who is attracting money from all kinds of sources and let the law of attraction work for you.

Stay aware of your money beliefs

You will never become a money magnet if you still have negative beliefs about money. You must change the way how you think about money.
Example negative thoughts could be:

  • I will never make any money

  • I don't deserve a rich life

  • I'm jealous of other rich people

  • I was born in a poor family so I will be poor as well

  • Money is just paper

  • It's way too hard to become rich

And the list could go on but I believe you get the idea. You must get rid of all these negative thoughts and start thinking differently.
Try repeating some positive affirmations every day. Example affirmations:

  • I always have more than enough money

  • I always find a way to make money

  • I am attracting large amounts of money into my life

  • Money is everywhere

  • I deserve to be wealthy and have financial freedom

  • I find it easy to think positively about money

  • I am on the path of abundance

  • I am already rich

  • I am making more and more money

  • Making money is easy for me

  • I enjoy making money

  • I am just naturally good with money

  • I will become fully dedicated to achieving financial success

  • I am a millionaire

  • I work hard and push trough negativity and criticism

maxresdefault.jpg

Be happy for others

Never should you be jealous of other people's success with money. If you constantly feel envy for successful people, you're not going to attract money.

When you see someone living a rich and abundant life, try feeling happy for him or her. It doesn't matter if it's a friend of yours or a total stranger, don't be negative on their money, don't be jealous of their fortune. Don't feel sad for not having what they have. Their life is a sign for you to attract abundance and become rich. By appreciating other people's prosperity you will increase your money vibration.

Give and receive

Giving is a way to raise your money vibration. It doesn't really matter if you don't have money to give. Giving is not only about money. For example, You can give your precious time and your support as well. Always give more than is expected and automatically you will recieve more.

But the key point is, you have to give with happiness and positivity. It won't work if someone made you do it and you're not happy with it. You have to bring positive emotion when giving something. Only when giving becomes a enjoyable experience no matter what you are giving, receiving more is guaranteed !

legge attrazione.jpg

Also, always be open to receive. When someone offers something, for example, to pay the bill for you, accept that offer and receive it. When you get someething as a surprise, receive it with positive emotions. Sometimes you might deny offers as such, but by doing so you're decreasing your money vibration because you are not open to receiving.

All the surprises and gifts that come to you are signs of the Universe that more is coming your way. When you allow yourself to receive all the things that come from the Universe, it will bring more and more to you.

Even if you're receiving less sometimes, try focusing on the joy of receiving, don't bring any negativity to it. When you learn to be happy and feel gratitude for what you're receiving, you will start receiving more of what you deserve. No matter how little you receive, be joyful of what you get.

Sort:  

Good tips and staying happy for others along with giving and receiving are 2 underrated tips in my opinion.

I agree !

this is very thoughtful of u nice one bro

Thank you :P

The Law of Attraction is real and your thoughts truly come to life if you are specific and positive about what you want.

That is true !

Yes, very true. So, I am so incredibly popular and women love me.

Glad to hear that !

I believe in this. It works with other things too.

Yes the law of attraction works with absolutely everything.

I try to give Positive Energy to all that I do! Great post!

Hey man, those cheap motivation articles works only for weak minds! You know how many people in my life is asking me how to make money? And they are so lazy that they can't even google what I am talking to them. And I believe they are following your advices xD anyway, I glanced over your articles and they are pretty decent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36