You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Having Lots Of Money Is BAD

in #money8 years ago

It's true "Money cant buy happiness". I'm just wishing i was making enough money to help out those who need help financially encluding myself. I've always just wanted to make it by comfortably and I'd be completely happy with that.

Sort:  

I agree I know studies have said that if you make above 75,000 per year your happiness doesn't go up as a result. but below 75,000 to a certain degree happiness does go down.

why are you downvoting anything I post? why wont you answer any of the questions I have asked on why you flagg anything I post! D:<

Exactly :)
Hopefully everyone can live comfortably sometime!

why are you downvoting anything I post? why wont you answer any of the questions I have asked on why you flagg anything I post! D:<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47