H.A. DailyChart Update(USD/JPY)_8-29-16

in #money8 years ago (edited)

DAILY Chart:

Pic B4 the daily closing of the candle today(last grn candle with grn arrow). As you can see, price moved up quite nice this last Fri(8-26-16) as we had major news. I had a buy order [email protected] but decided to cancel for some reason even after seeing order was near getting filled. I decided to wait to enter after major news and boi did I pay for it! Price shot up very nice right after the announcement, leaving me in wonder wondering why I was not in the trade:( Had I stayed [email protected] I would have been a very happy man! I got back in [email protected] and took some nice profit and did not stay in as I know the market will pullback more b4 returning. 0nce I feel locked in the daily, I will report back here for another update targeting 103.5(bottom of blue box above).

DAILY Jap-Candlesticks B4Closing:
Looking for a pullback halfway or a bit further down b4 returning up

DAILY CLOSING FOR THE DAY(Heikin Ashi)

TO BE CONTINUED...

Sort:  

I am in it to win it! Locked [email protected] which to me was a bit late but still early enough to catch this monster boost! I will stay locked in till my target is reached around 104(near green highlight bottom pic). I've also been scalping on pullbacks and am now waiting for another pullback to add on positions where see fit :)

All DAILY PICs

DownTrend Chanel View

BEAUTIFUL ISN'T IT! Traders Marvel@This Stuff :)

To Be Continued....

12(11) Winning Trades 0ut 0f 14 Thus Far This Week With 0ne BreakEven(no win/loss) :)

No need for me to upload pics@this time as I am out of my initial trade(highlighted in Grn) and as you can see I've been scalping along the way by opening multiple positions, which is the reason why I encourage people to just stick with 0ne pair instead of delving into many pairs@once. First, it's less stress to worry about & 2nd, you can add-on positions during pullbacks/retracements 0ff of the long-term trend(up 0r dwn) you are currently in :) I will be posting more Daily analysis off the DAILY Chart real soon so stay tuned & enjoy the ride as I become 0ne of the best Day-Traders out there :)
You can download mobile apps such as "ZeroBlock" - https://zeroblock.com/ 0r go online to find a BTC/USD converter and you will notice that I have been dealing with small amounts of m0ney since the time I started posting blogs here on Steemit. I will be using much higher amounts, now that I am in the zone and feeling like a B0sS :)

REMINDER:
I use bitcoin denominated 0nly Bitcoin Brokers. My main broker is - https://1broker.com/
But I shall be using $impleFX shortly to see if I like the feel of their platform - https://simplefx.com/
0r perhaps I may use both :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34