Hackers + Traders = BEST INSIDER TRADING

in #money7 years ago (edited)

So honestly, I've been doing Forex and Trading for probably the last 6 years. I love it. When I got introduced to the "deep web", the first thing that hit me is if there are any information that would enhance my trading abilities.

So I started joining forums and asking people. What I've noticed is everyone was talking about a team that used to be around called Team Hex. Now please don't ask me any questions about them, because getting them to respond to you is like getting a hold of the pope.

Then I bumped into one guy that told me your best bet is to join Hacking Forums. Why? Apparently if they can hack, then they would be able to hack databases and stuff to leak the information before everyone else. I found that smart.

Then I found some secret exclusive forum called "Kick Ass". They used the name as a cover so not many people try to sign up. If you think it is that easy, then you should think again. You have to submit a application! It is literally like you are getting interviewed for some high end career!

Then I had one member reply to my application and in his signature it said "Moderator of Insider Trading". That is when it blew my mind away! I asked if they would be able to interview me based on my Stock and Forex Trading abilities. There response is "You should've said that in the first place" Then they gave me some extremely hard questions, but at the end I passed. Then they told me that the Insider Trading section of the forum is restricted.

So apparently if you pass the Insider Trading application interview, then you get the opportunity to pay monthly to view that section. So I gave it a shot. It is .5 BTC/month. So I paid it. That is when I was blown away by what I saw. Literally information that I was looking for.

So did I make profit? YES. Will everyone make profit. Not sure. You need to understand Stock Market and forex for you to understand the posts they publish.

So I hope I was able to help some of you out. If you are a hacker then you should have no problem passing the application for the whole forum. But I didn't I just asked to have the application strictly for the Insider Trading.

Link: http://kickassugvgoftuk.onion/index.php

have u ever tried to use Darknet for Trading and making money ?images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69