You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Trading: Would You Like To Trade With Me In Real Time? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

The Sauceman, blowing up his subs finances since 2012! How has buy silver working out? What about the market is going to crash? Anyone who took your advice 2012, and especially in August 2013. Where you told your subs to call their financial adviser, tell your adviser to get you out of stocks and put it all into silver. All who took the brilliant actionable investment advice is seriously under water for the last 4 years. That is what I call a financial ass kicking.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

Greg I think its a great idea but me persinakkybi trade futures and nit options. Woukd u be abke to teach ir guide me with my futures trading?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48