You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some People Simply Don't Get It! A Rant From Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

If you are going to give actionable investment advice, you should show your daily P&L and post your broker statements, so we can see exactly how profitable you are. Everyone has bad calls, it´s just the way it is. I know a guy who won 80% of his trades a few years ago. However, the 20% of trades he lost, he lost big time, which caused him to be down on the year. The person would take small profits but would let his losses get out of control. His RR was messed up. Greg, if you are a profitable trader, posting your broker statements would be a great marketing tool. You could say, I lose X amount of trades, but on the trades I do win, my gains totally out weight my losses, which is why I up for the year. Just a suggestion @marketreport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37