You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viva La Vida!? Living 'The Here And Now' vs. Saving Money For The Future 💰💰💰 [A Life Strategy Check]

in #money7 years ago

@surfermarly, I fall I'm the hand to mouth category. So guess I have very little say about saving for future vs here & now. Its always here and now for me.
As you rightly pointed out there are no guarantees in life. Life could end tomorrow or after a couple of decades. I also agree with your balancing act with money and resources. I say Lucky You. You are amongst very few fortunate people who can say that.

I don't have much of choice but to just live now and here and leave tomorrow to providence in the hope that destiny will be kind on me when I grow older and weaker in coming years (that is if I live to see those years). Anyways I am happy with my life till now and have no regrets about whatever that could perhaps derail my situation in future.

Sort:  

I fall I'm the hand to mouth category. So guess I have very little say about saving for future vs here & now. Its always here and now for me.

Maybe steemit will help you to improve that situation in the future? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84