You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Without $$$: The 24 Hour Challenge Follow Up

in #money8 years ago

Thank you! I've seen so many post that I would normally click on out of sheer interest but avoided because I saw no so-called value in $s showing.

An idea could be to have the values (in SD$ preferably) and votes only visible inside the blog post itself a the bottom... but not on the list of blog posts.

Sort:  

Oh, that's an interesting idea. I do think the $ is an important signal though, something we all benefit from as we can enjoy the hard work of the curators. I like the idea of making it optional, allowing us to customize our own experience. That's what this stylish plugin does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64