You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token vs Token

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Nice content and definitely going to buy me some bread in the morning. I first couldn't find their Github Project site, but it is here https://github.com/breadwallet For those interested! And btw I agree with some of the comments on the Algo score, but I am sure no one judges the token based on this score alone. On the other hand how to define common sense ...?

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, well my common sense answer is to pick projects you believe in. Ones with working products and established company’s. Tha algo score looks beyond hype and big YouTube shills pushing their favorite token. But your right I would never base my investment on just that. However a low market cap token raked over 200 being algo ranked in the top 10 deserves some attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64