Sort:  

Thank you and welcome to STEEMIT @tohamy7 If you have any questions about steemit, let me know. I will help the best I can. This is a great community, just be patient. This still a very young community and experience.

full $teem ahead!

Hello my brother Sual how Increase the value of the Post what are the best ways to make the highest value of the Post Thank you

@tohamy7 There is no perfect answer to making money on steemit. The best I can suggest is to write or post your own content. Do not plagiarize or use someone else's work without giving credit. The more information or value your post has, the more it will payout.
This will also help you get more followers, and that also helps with payout.
Also, create an account on steemit.chat , that place helps with promoting your post, but read the rules on each channel. Also, you can use your steemit user name, just use a different password than your steemit account.
There is much to learn, but if you work at it and are patient, you can and will be rewarded. Just ask @karenmckersie

full $teem ahead!

Well I will try utmost effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35