You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My In Depth Guide On How To Correctly Value And Sell Your Pokemon Card Collection

in #money8 years ago

Wow. My kid has a ton of these. And we started to realize that we wouldnt even open them.
We hadnt heard of Shadowless cards, and bam. Your article here could make us some money, becuase I know we have a few like that. It was something a friends mentioned a while back.
This was a great article and timely with the new pokoemon awreness. Do you think that new surge of awareness will help these collections grow in moneies too?
I love how you shard the break down of the card. I would think we all tend to look at it as it whole, and now we know so much more. I guess that would come if we were collectors like you, with your mamzing knowledge.
we tend to be, Havers! We just have a lot of these.
I will spend some time gathering the box of card and checking them all out per this article and the self grading site you linked to.
This is quite exciting.
do you have many cards? What gtot you started?
Thank you again- appreciated your knowledge and time.

Sort:  

Yeah the cards are definitely in more demand now that pokemon go has come out, especially the original ones. I have a lot of cards, but mostly because im selling them. I got started as a kid so I keep some that are special to me, but overall I just saw an opportunity to make money. Thanks for viewing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45