You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Financial Management, Savings and Investment

in #money7 years ago (edited)

If you ever discover my "Wacky Facts" you will understand that my sense of humor is taking steroids currently, but keep in mind that it's for a good purpose: help me to continue surviving without wearing pants...a common joke between freelance writers who work from home and all it takes for them to get to work is "jump" from bed to the office. Regardless, if plan A doesn't work out for me, at least I can claim that I met some awesome people, no? Including "Miss Cartoon Steemit 2018" (Yep, that's you).

Btw, joking aside, now I realize what attracted me to your avatar that much. It reminds me the SPLENDID artwork of the one and only Daniel Clowes. You got some fine taste, mi lady ;)

Sort:  

Ok, this is it! Let's be Steemit soulmates :D
Ps: I better explain this to my husband right now!

Ahahahaha! Well, just tell him that your avatar met her virtual soulmate. If he doesn't believe you, just tell him that your steemit partner is a superhero cartoon. If that doesn't convince him as well, just show him "my photo" and he will be reassured that I STRICTLY belong to the fantasy world he he ;)
full2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47