You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SINA Corporation (SINA): Jaws of Wealth!!

in #money6 years ago

Where are the haejin haters? Did they give up? Maybe they realized that there was nothing they could do to stop him. It's like trying to stop a missile, lol. Now, let the flagging cease and everyone be making money on this site. After all, THIS IS A MONEY-MAKING SITE!

Sort:  

You really are a dumb fuck!!!

That's hate speech. The FAQ doesn't allow it. So stop it.

GO FUCK YOURSELF!!!! That's FREEDOM of SPEECH!!!
I'm allowed that. My country gives me that right.
Am I right @Berniesanders?

Bernisanders can't bail you out. You are not allowed to engage in hate speech. Read the FAQ section.

It is great when market is kind of bullish, past several months most of his analysis were wrong.
I like Heajin but he is milking Steem to the max with all this shitcoin posts every day. I liked him before when he did less but had higher quality.
I am not down-voting his posts or anything like that it is just I wish he could go back old way :/

The rules allow him to milk it. I suggest we do the same, at the level we can afford to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47