Admiralty Law on Trial - Federal Reserve TDA Accounts - Heather Jarraf Trial

in #money7 years ago

Admiralty Law on Trial - Federal Reserve TDA Accounts - Heather Jarraf Trial

Admiralty Law on Trial.

Are you a human being or a corporate entity that was "birthed" when you signed a birth certificate? Are you the slave of the Federal Reserve banksters, with a name in full caps "TITUS FROST" or are you a human being protected by the US Constitution as "Titus Frost". This is the trial for our right to be identified as a human or as a corporate slave to the federal reserve.

Many people are likely not aware, but since 1871 Washington DC has been a Corporation, created under Admiralty Law. Also the Court system until you reach the Supreme Court, does not adhere to the US Constitution but rather is under admiralty law.

I will be going over some interesting information about the Federal Reserve and this thing called TDA Accounts, and how this is being put on trial. Neile Wolfe joins me to discuss the case.

TDA Account / Collateral Account Explanation:

TDA Accounts also known as collateral accounts are accounts in every American citizens name and the account number is the social security number, the routing number is the Federal Reserve Branch nearest where you were "birthed" on your birth certificate. These accounts hold hundreds of thousands to millions of dollars in each American citizens name as collateral for the national debt since the removal of the gold standard in 1933. This is what backs the USD, it is the citizens who are enslaved to it.

In this case an individual Mr. Bean, decided to use his TDA account to buy a half million dollar RV, which worked until the Fed picked up on the transaction and then this whole thing went crazy. See the interview. These TDA accounts exist, you can access them, but if you do the Fed Reserve mafia will come after you, so I would recommend not doing this.

This case for obvious reasons cuts right to the core of the financial enslavement of Americans. This is important for people to understand.

YOU are a HUMAN BEING! Not a Corporate Entity! Admiralty Law Courts Have No Jurisdiction Over you!

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/ugOR3_jgrzI/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/PXahQ

10 AM Prayer / Meditation Session

I just partook in the prayer session / meditation session to support this event. The power of prayer is real, and consciousness experiments have been proven scientifically. However you can send your positive thoughts or prayers their way all day. It can't hurt to try.

Periscope of the Trial Today!

Neil @TheLightReports Periscope: https://twitter.com/TheLightReports/status/893467760969236480

Links for More Research:

  1. https://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/master_file/martiallaw.htm

  2. https://steemit.com/news/@thelightreports/the-kidnapping-of-heather-ann-tucci-jarraf-my-day-in-dc-on-video

  3. https://steemit.com/news/@thelightreports/hajt-updates-hearing-in-dc-fed-court-friday-4-aug-10-am-you-re-going-to-want-to-be-there

  4. https://keystoliberty2.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/citizenship-american-citizen-v-u-s-citizen-under-collective-entity-rule/

  5. https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@prowebwriter/the-arrest-of-heather-ann-tucci-jarraf-accessing-the-account-attached-to-your-birth-certificate-worth-millions

  6. http://www.dcd.uscourts.gov/court-location

Special Thanks to my Guest!

Neil's The Light Reports Info:

Light Reports Steemit: https://steemit.com/@thelightreports

Light Reports Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/TheLightReports/

Light Reports Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheLightReports

Light Reports YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNy66gTSy8gTRLp3woYIQYw

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

I have studied this topic for many years here in Britain and have successfully used related information to cause both the government and a major bank to go from threatening me with jail, to being totally silent and not proceeding with me at all.

I have video footage here of a court being over-run by local people moving to arrest the judge and many other cases where judges have got up and run out of the court room due to being challenged in the correct way. I will post on it soon.

Awesome I will check it out!

So more or less with the lost of material capital to back the dollar, they replaced with it human capital. That is actually scary. I am always amazed at how far the rabbit hole goes. Wonder how deep it is.

Yeah that's it. That is the situation we are in...

The messed up part is, while we across the world have many religions which we fight and bicker over all the time. We all believe in money. It's like a world wide common religion. Whether we want to accept what I said or not, we sacrifice for that more than anything else, and we believe in it's power. We gave it its power.

@titusfrost very nice information full of knowledge this article is really helpful for peoples from America.

It's also British Admiralty... Were still British subjects! Check this article out, I thought of you when I read it!

http://www.veteranstoday.com/2017/08/03/the-khazarian-cult-is-attacking-richard-wagner-for-illegitimate-reason/

Yes!!

I wish I could make a list of coolest followers on Steemit, something akin to friends and make my own feed.

I've been meeting with sovereign people in the Netherlands and it seems it is the same almost everywhere. I tested it in the Czech Republic, got loans from a bank and credit agencies and basically asked them if they could show me the original accounting. They could not of course while sending me all kinds of lies basically. Even when I think many of those employees actually believe it. It really is a confidence game.

I don't fully access because I dont feel to comfortable doing so but the accounts I do use to my advantage as far as paying off debt, and with private trusts to create valuable assets almost out of thin air but you have to have an assets or a Title to something to give it the value, so its not out of thin air BUT nobody knows about it. but yeah titles and assets thats where it comes from but, you can put you Birth Certificate in your private trust and the value would go up to a couple million same with your social security card , and you can re-order more of those and put those in too, thats why they say your Birth Certificate is worth Billions!

If you want to learn more about this I work with someone and we have a website that can help you answer any questions or anything just go to my profile page here on steemit and you will see several blog posts I created on this and my website for more.

DISCLAIMER: I'm not a lawyer nor a financial adviser, please seek a certified licensed lawyer or financial adviser for that help.

Thanks Titus! GREAT work!

We must unlearn what we have learned and break free from the prison of our own mind. We are, are ouwn worst enemy. When we can stop blaming the outside world and focus on whats within, then we can make strides towards bring foth the world we truly want to see and exsereince.

i believe ur report really this is true and u infrom us about this...and ur fedrel reserved informations are really new for me i check these links for more details

you're not fooling anyone. This is a troll account to "poison the well" by looking really stupid.

yes u r right i dont know about this before u tell us and ur information about TDA is newly for me sure i will more search on it @titusfrost sir

troll account. Poisoning the well by sounding stupid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49