You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #5: Empirical scientific evidence: 'MOST DEBT IS VOID' And can be cancelled since the financial systems are criminal. | SLAVE NO MORE! (series) Tips for liberation of the Earth / Heart

in #money7 years ago

I absolutely love your article! I have had so many discussions with people who told me I'm an idiot for believing banks operate in this way, but it's just plain common sense. The global debt is only increasing, it is making the rich only richer and the gap between rich and poor larger. Who is paying who regarding national debt? We cannot verify anything regarding our countries debt, as the important details are always classified. And the thing that always bothered me the most is that we cannot fight this system, I truelly hope cryptocurrencies are the future. No more corruption!

Sort:  

yes, the ignorant often result to attack and ridicule and the naive don't want to think that they are being trapped! cryptocurrencies are possibly a step toward balance - but they actually rely on various forms of slavery to produce the technology involved.

Exactly. The majority of people can't believe they are basically being controlled as puppets by their faith, government, banks and who knows what else. It always reminds me of something my father used to tell me; A mayor says to a priest: ''If you keep them dumb, I will keep them poor''. The older I get, the more I experience exactly this.
Could you elaborate on the forms of slavery regarding this technology, please? Unless you mean the production of tech (e.g. apple/samsung outsourcing production to 3rd world places, basically slavery).

hehe- yes, some parents have wise observations to share!
In post 4 of this series, I linked to a piece I wrote about cryptocurrencies and slavery, that answers your question: https://www.ureka.org/thoughts/view/7266/why-digital-crypto-currencies-eg-bitcoin-keeps-us-in-the-same-self-created-traps-as-private-paper-currencies

Ah, thank you! will read it asap, I'm always eager to learn about these subjects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47