You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted

in #money7 years ago

No one has wiped out my creative work. Every whale I have met has been supportive and helpful. A few whales have upvoted my posts and followed me.

Are you angry because you feel you worked hard to create something of value and you weren't recognised for it? If that's the case it's something that can be resolved (although after all this whining it will take work)

Sort:  

I'm not being scammed. I'm being paid!

I understand what I need to do to earn money and I do it. Not only that, I help other people learn how to make money and then they do it.

My blogs have steadily increased in value (with a few dips) since I started about a month ago and my following grows daily.

You still have provided ZERO EVIDENCE that this is a scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47