You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me tell you again, HOLD YOUR STEEM! We are about to be stinky rich!

in #money8 years ago

Not long ago, @clif came out in one of his online interviews and esteemed steem as being the BTC alternative of the future. Not that it'd replace it or reach parity, but that it would be "the other" big player in cryptos and commerce. I'll have to see if I can find that on YT again.

Sort:  

I would like to see that. I honestly think it could surpass Bitcoin given time. It's being rigorously tested daily and once it has the same amount of sentimental holders as Bitcoin does, it'll be huge. As of now it's already capable of more than BTC, it just needs to gain the same support across the different cryptocurrency markets. It won't be long before that happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58