Saving Money Tips! Challenge yourself in saving money ! Can you ?

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Saving Money Tips! Challenge yourself in saving money ! Can you ?


Hello Guys I 'm TheUnknown Who will share you today tips and guide how to save money!

So now i'll start! I believe as of now many of us wants to save money for something but still you don't know how? I can give you some tips how to save money, but still the amount of money you can save is depending on the amount of money you will chose to save.

So Here's some tips and challenge for you!
Take Note: This is a 1 Year Challenge!

Follow bellow instruction:

  1. Get a Clear Bottle that will serve as your money saver container!

  2. Make and print a weekly monitoring then paste it to the money saver container.

3)Choose the best challenge on below list.

4)You need to save money to the money saver container every week based on your chosen challenge!

5)Don't forget to update your monitoring weekly!

I hope this Tip can help you! Go! Challenge yourself and save money!

Thank you for reading this tip! Please vote this article and I will push to post
many Tips on saving money. Hoping for your usual support! Don't forget to follow me and my post!

Sort:  

These ideas are so helpful but I dont really know how to save money. As long as I have in my wallet, would always spend it. But gonna try this time, cause nadala na ako kase I lost my 7k pesos in my wallet.

Just a simple advise.. you can follow these tips to save and secure your money in your house. this may help also to challenge yourself in saving or maybe you can teach this simple tips of saving to your son or may be friends. Dont bring a lot of money in your pocket or wallet. Compute your daily expenses and bring the right amount. in that way it is more secure.

I do have alkansya in the house too ;) These are awesome tips and reminders. Nice to meet youbtw, @theunknown :)

Hello Blog Hound! Nice to meet you also! Keep in touch @bloghound :)

We have different styles in saving money but this is a good one for starters 😊

Hello! Thank you :)

nice tip.im going to try it :-)

i want your advice...I may consider it thanks

Thank you for this wonderful tips :)

No problem! Thank you for appreciating my post!

To save money is very important, thanks for the tips.

hi cobs! :) thanks for sharing this money saving tip! my mind still works in USD since I only been here about 1 1/2 years. I can appreciate the concept tho. im following u and upvoted now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56