Saving Money Tip #2! Do you know that "Coins Make Sense"!? Challenge yourself in saving money!

in #money7 years ago

Saving Money Tip #2! Coins Make Sense!


We all know that as of now coins is such a low valued money that is used to change your paper bill if you bought something. As of now 1 peso coin can buy 1 pc of candy, 5 peso coin can buy 1 pc of cigarette and a 10 peso coin can buy 1 small pack of coffee.
Now I'll be giving you some tips and guide how your coins will make sense and I think you'll be interested with this!

So Here's the tip!

Take note: This sample is an 8 months challenge. But still the period of this challenge will depend on you.

Steps:

1)Get an empty 7 litters mineral bottle. This will serve as you "CoinTainer". Thats what I call this bottle :)

2)Save all your 5 peso coins and 10 peso coins.

Note: All 5 peso coins and 10 peso coins that will be exchange to you daily from you different payments should be saved.

3)Put Your 5 peso and 10 peso coins on the 7 Litter empty bottle "CoinTainer"

4)Repeat the 2nd and 3rd step then check if your "CoinTainer" Already full.

As we finish this challenge our total saved coins in 8 months worth 24,000 Php!!! So my coins make sense!
I'm happy because I finish this challenge and also I save money! That's how your coins make sense! I hope you learn something and may be you can try this challenge! Challenge yourself and share with your friends.

Please upvote and follow me @theunknown for more tips to come!

Sort:  

Nice tips, it helps the community.

Nice strategy upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56