Make $$$ Being A Freelancer And Steemit Everyday

in #money8 years ago

So you want to Make $$$ And Steemit Every Day ?

Right now on a normal work day for everyone else I am sitting at my desk in shorts having slept in till 10am, my hair is not brushed (lol) I have a coffee in the hand and beautiful wife close by on her #steemit while I write up the #steem for you, does that sound like the type of life you want?

How do I make $$$ and have all this comfort and time to spend on steemit ?

The Answer to that is that I am a freelancer and I have been for the last 12 years, I set my own work hours and live at my own pace, I have no bosses telling me what to do and no management waiting for me in the conference room to take part in long boring meetings phew what a #life.

Freelancing is not for everyone

If you are the type of person that enjoys your weekly or monthly pay check, your company provided medical then you need to think carefully before going into freelancing, you can do it though as a little side gig and then work you way to being a full time freelancer, likewise if you are undisciplined and enjoy just being a sloth then freelancing is not for you.

So how do I make $$$ the easy way

If you have a marketable skill then there is a market out there for you, companies around the world are looking for freelancers and the demand is growing rapidly, everything from writers to personals assistants are in demand and more and getting the work may not be as hard as you think.

There are thousands of jobs waiting for you right now at the following websites which is a very short list
freelancer.com, upwork.com, guru.com there are even websites where you can earn bitcoin directly as a freelancer such as xbtfreelancer.com try these out you will be amazed at how much you can get paid as a freelancer and have the lifestyle you dream of.

Quicktips from a experienced freelancer

  • Do not quit you day job yet, first get into the market.
  • Be patient it can take a little time to get those first few jobs but they will come.
  • Give your clients the best service possible.
  • Do the first few jobs cheaply when using the freelance websites then gradually increase your rate.
  • Be weary there are many bad people out there on the internet so work hourly jobs or get a deposit on fixed jobs.
  • Continuously work on upgrading your skills and knowledge in your chosen field.
    *Never ever make promises you cannot keep.

I really hope this short article helps you to live the life you would love to have, I would appreciate your upvote and comments on this post and please feel free to follow me.

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Excellent article thank you I enjoyed it

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.1 and reading ease of 68%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85