(Video) Stock Market Ready to COLLAPSE According To Bill Gross! Here’s Why.

in #money7 years ago

Debt is at an ALL-TIME HIGH. Stocks are at ALL-TIME HIGHS. What’s driving everything up? It’s pretty clear how this has come to be and there’s no telling how it will all unwind. Are you ready for it?

LOOK THROUGH MY BOOKS!: http://books.themoneygps.com

SUPPORT MY WORK: https://www.patreon.com/themoneygps
PAYPAL: https://goo.gl/L6VQg9
BITCOIN: 1MbAUXsHa8XRFMHjGurd7L5nRDYJYMQQmq

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@themoneygps

MY FREE eCOURSE - Financial Education Taught in Simple Illustrative Videos:
http://themoneygps.com/freeecourse


Sources:
https://goo.gl/UpprQe

In This Episode:
Debt is at an ALL-TIME HIGH. Stocks are at ALL-TIME HIGHS. What’s driving everything up? It’s pretty clear how this has come to be and there’s no telling how it will all unwind. Are you ready for it?

stocks stock market gold silver bonds financial economy currency US dollar
inflation,stocks,stock market,US,U.S. Dollar,financial,fed,stock chart,currency,cash,gold,ETF,federal reserve,interest rates,deflation,money,dollar,s&p 500,dow jones,trump,central bank,bank,collapse,donald trump,bonds,bitcoin,cryptocurrencies,ethereum

upvote.jpg

Sort:  

Idk if they will let it collapse ! The whole system is a joke anyway mostly fraudulent activities take place every single day! They will find a way to manipulate the system!

I believe they want the system to crash to consolidate power and bring in a new monetary system. A crisis is required.

That whole system is a joke they do whatever they want!

The way I look at investing right now is that the money printing is pushing everything up across the board. This includes RE, stocks, bonds, but even precious metals and crypto currency, excluding materials thst would nirmallt be strong in a thriving economy suvh as oil. Even with manipulation if PM's, the excess fiat is pushing it up. The question is - when it collapses what will maintain its value. My bet is PM and the top three crypto's. I could see many crypto's dissapearing when people will rely on historical value. Esoecially cryptos that rely on venture capital, cloud infrastructure, offices and a large staff unless they are already established. When things collapse, venture capital also collapses.

I agree. I believe in a few years, many cryptos will not be around.

I think 97% of the Crypto's collapse if the global economy collapses. Its easy now to speculate on ICOs, but when things go south people will look for growth and if a Crypto is not available to the masses, on Coinbase for example, then it will be left behind that day while people chase the money. Just my opinion, but access to buy could be a deciding factor on who survives when the SHTF.

People like Jim Rickards and Peter Schiff have been spouting the same shit for years now. During which time the stock markets been an a bullish rampage, will a recession occur again sometime? Of course. Does anyone know when? No.

A broken clock's correct twice a day.

When you are interviewed, the host will push you in a certain direction. They want to get certain responses out of you. I've read a few books from each of those guys and they are very wise. Interviews are not a good way to judge people.

Check out the NASDAQ futures right now. Of course its the weekend and could correct itself by Monday morning, but could also open up to a blood bath. From memory, the feds plunge protection team gets the friday close to around a 0.015% on the green side and opens it there. Have not seen NASDAQ futures down -2.6% in a long time.

Interesting note.

By the way, Ive listened to everyone of your Youtube videos for a long time. I have not missed a single one for a few months. Glad your hear because Im moving away from Youtube where possible. You probably recieved a message from me asking you to join Steem as I did with the other financial channels I enjoy. Your part of my daily routine and I listen while getting my coffee or in the evening. I know Screwtube has been tough on the truth this year and I wish you luck. Im still working on a few more Youtubers to make the move to Steem. I appreciate all your efforts.

Thank you for the support! So far Steemit has been great. I really love the platform and that I can earn crypto while bringing people great information. It's truly a win-win.

Thank you for pushing me to Steemit. Many subscribers kept putting the pressure on. Had I posted every day since I first joined in August 2016, I would probably have made a boatload of crypto by now!

Ive followed you on Steem. Would appreciate if you followed me and I will Resteem one of your new videos in the next day or two. I am here more for fun and to replace Facebook so probably nit going to offer much finanvial info, ill save that for other blogs like yours.

Facebook's face detecting sounds shady!

how far and how long 'can' to be kicked!!!1:(

Seems like forever!

yep, will you care to check my blog @jimmyrai28, i do chart analyisis, please you may like it

Except Bill Gross hasn't been right about anything in the last 5 years

His analysis is what's important. The predictions are just sensationalism many times.

I don't agree that the stock market is headed for sharp drop. I think Fed is going to take actions and keep the stock market will be kept up however that would take massive amount of money printing and another QE so most likely outcome we will face is hyperinflation of the currency.

Mike Maloney and I have the same thought that first there will be a deflation. A real deflation. Then the central bankers will engage in a hyperinflation. I believe the deflation will be a perfect opportunity to consolidate power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71