Sort:  

Yes from Chinese money

I'm curious how much of their money comes from the USA...

here in Quebec, we have RRQ (Regime des Rentes du Quebec), this cash is taken off my pay check every 2 weeks. This cash is stolen directly from me and my hard work to make this system roll a little bit more. (RRQ means in english: Governmental pension fond) So they steal my money (and millions of others Quebecois) to make this fake economy rolling on 8 cylinders. This ponzi scheme will be copied by other occidentals nations. Who do you think buy all theses worthless bonds? My stolen money from my fucked up government. And I'm glad that I'm stolen 3 times pay. Federal, provincial, and municipality. It feels so good to get used by at my work, then stolen by those governmental scumbags. I've got 36 millions of kids to feed, so I eat peanut butter bread everyday. It would pissed me off to know that Trouducul and Obumer couldn't have eaten in this fancy restaurant. Or Bombardier crew eating kraft dinner like me everyday. Eat shit you bastards governments mafia.

By the way, the only way this housing bubble will continue: lowering interests rates from the central bank, and raising minimum wages. I can see clearly in their game... 3 more years of this insane monetary policy, backed up by insane politicians with insane laws.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47