DOLLAR is collapsing. TRADE fiat for metals IMMEDIATELY!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

DOLLAR is BEAR-FUL.  MINIMUM 10% loss before any recovery, imo.

The Maestro!

www.themasestroway.com

Sort:  

Thanks for your heads up Maestro. Awesome.

It's happening behind everyone's back...

I don't know what to make of this. I don't see a collapse of the dollar as possible. Can this be a fake out? The Euro is going to collapse rapidly I think and will that cause money to move back to the dollar? Perhaps the chart doesn't think so. Is it possible for the dollar and the euro to crash at the same time?

Why not? They're both diluted pieces of paper. House of cards...

I'm thinking people sell the euro for usd and then sell the usd for other. Plus there are China problems I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30