Money Problems 101

in #money7 years ago

maxresdefault (1).jpg
Money money money! Sigh! How do we deal with it? My money problems, your money problems. Rich man's money problems, poor man's money problems. Lottery winner money problems. Sports star money problems. Can anyone not have money problems?

Billionaires had a very rough year 2015! They were $300 million poorer each one of em! What a stress! Can you imagine being $300 million poorer and have to postpone buying a 350 foot yacht, a helicopter and private jet. Oh look I decided to be poor and travel on a $10,000 a night cruise instead because...

"You rich douchebag shut the fuck up! I cant even buy kentucky fries and chicken!"

Types of money problems

d519267a4e3a88445362c286e8ae68f5--music-radio-trap-music.jpg
There are only two types of money problems in the world and believe me the 1% is well acquainted with the second money problem. At first upon hearing this from a very popular money and investor guru I thought the statement was hair-rippingly absurd! I just could not wrap my head around the statement

"There are two types of money problems."

What does he mean two? TWO?! Arghhh! I can't pay for a damn keyring and that is my only money problem! I need money!"
For one entire hour I sat clueless listening to this guru talk about the world, the government, the elites who control the governments, central banking and their corruption plus the whole nine yards. He even uncovered major flaws in the education system such as why we are taught almost everything in the book of unnecessary but still not expose to us the one thing that would make the global economy and financial markets a better place. He exposed to me topics that could change your life and my life and how we see, use and have money today. He gave me the one puzzle piece I consider vital to vitality, living longer, being comfortable, owning our time instead of just tradi g it up decade after decade for a salary. Just look at yourself for one moment. Are you happy with your stingy salary? Even if it isn't stingy, do you ever want town something so badly but said to yourself:
"I cannot afford it!"

Do you want those words to be a thing of the past where you no longer had to run a movie marathon to distract yourself from the reality of lacking but live in the fantasy life of abundance? No more looking I to a shop window and wishing you knew how the might rich did it! No more walking alongside your dream Aston Martin, Tesla or Marussia and enjoying a not so enjoyable moment! Stick with h me @thelifestyler for lessons and stories that isn't mumbo jumbo like every other blog but practical self help that will make you achieve whatever you desire.

If you haven't become a Life Stylist yet please scroll back up and hit 'follow' to join the progressively awesome group of GSD (Get Shit Done) graduates!

45671472011649.jpg
200_s.gif

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68