You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Staggering Facts Prove A Cataclysm Awaits Us From Summer Through November

in #money7 years ago

Awesome article! I do believe we will see a collapse soon, but I'am unsure of how soon.. I feel it should be by the end of this year or in 2018. But who knows it could be 5 years from now. And just as we think it has to all be over and everything collapse the government and the FED find a new way to hold themselves up:( which normally means more poor people and more of the middle class eaten away, because the people are always expected to hold the BIG GUYS up :/ Same cycle as always... It's like frogs boiling in a pot.

Sort:  

I do not think it will take 5 more years, i actually think it will start end of 2017, escalade -18 and reach a peak -20 ... It will never go back to normal again... This experiment is over for this time.. Because we are living in an unprecedented financial experiment. :(

Thats what i'am thinking man.. it's hard because my parents don't see it, they think Americas the greatest place ever and that we could never fall.. but the truth is we've fallen many times just not as hard as we're about to, i think this will be like the great depressionx10 ... I'am not sure whats to come out of all of this but I do my best to be as ready as I can. People i know think im crazy because I have food, water and a way to get water + more if all went wrong. Why can't others see this and wake up!!!! Love your post I will follow for sure!

It will not be 10x worse.. Or 20 times worse.. Everything will just STOP!
And i mean E V E R Y T H I N G !!!!!

Ohh i know... people look at me so stupid when i ask what they would do if food had to stop being delivered to the store or if they couldn't get water from their sinks lol... they literally think this could never happen... ugh and I'am crazy one for thinking like I do lol OK... I kinda expect it though I'am 20 years old and most people my age only think about what they'll snapchat next... lol

And thats nothing compare to the BIG problem!!!
50% of the American population is addicted to SSRI and other depression drugs,
You know.. These drugs that makes you really crazy so that you kill people if you aint get it for a few days ....
Well.. That logistic will be shut down as well .. So not only that you will have 200 million Americans starving ... 100 million of them will be without their prescribed drugs as well ......
Now you know the REAL reason why the authorities want your guns.....

we're right on the same page so happy i followed! You're awesome dude!

Thanks very much for your kind words.
Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60