Upvote to win a fidget spinner made in Ancapistan [Giveaway] III

in #money7 years ago

When this post gets to 30 upvotes, I will pick a random winner and send them this free black and yellow fidget spinner.
[I will tag the winner in a comment, and give them my contact information]

Make sure to follow and upvote or you won't get picked.



You might wonder: "what's the catch?"

Well, the idea is that, the post gets upvotes, it makes some money, and I use that money to give one of the upvoters something free. It doesn't cost anyone anything, and while one person can't do it alone, collectively we have the power to give someone something free. Even if you don't win this time, you might win next time. In a perfect universe, I would make a list and make sure every single upvoter gets something sooner or later, but this is the best I can do with the tools available on the platform.

you might also wonder: "is this a one time thing?"

No, I actually do this daily. So make sure to follow.

If I eventually start getting bigger numbers, I might make a few of these for charity, and go hand some money to people that need them, on camera.

or perhaps you wonder: "how is the winner picked?"

I just ask Google Assistant for a random number between 1 and the number of upvotes. I check who that is, and if they aren't following me, I do it again.

Good Luck.

bG9sIEkgbGlrZSB0aGUgdGFzdGUgb2YgZGlzdGlsbGVkIHdhdGVy92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91