You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔶 10 Steps to More Than $100/month on Bitlanders 🔶

in #money6 years ago

@artgirl I've been wondering this for some time now. How about if I want to post, say, a video I already uploaded on my YouTube channel? Does that still count as duplication? It's still my own content after all.

Also, is it fine if, say, I post something first on bitLanders, it gets approved, then right after I post that same thing into my personal website? Again, it's still my own content, and bitLanders approved it before I copy it into my site. Would that still merit flagging for duplication?

In case you're curious, I'm not doing any of these just yet. I want to know for sure first if that's allowed or not.

Sort:  

Oh it's better if you post your content on Bitlanders first because they prefer that due to Google rankings or algorithms, etc. Posting your blogs/articles on Bitlanders that are already available elsewhere will give you lower star rating and buzz score.

It's good to ask these questions because it means you are serious to join there if ever. Let me know once you sign up under me. If you are going to be active there I will introduce you to my followers too. Better exposure for you as long as you stay active too. 😊

Btw, it is better to upvote posts still not over 7 days here. Voting on posts here in Steemit past 7 days will not increase the post earnings but it will lessen your voting power. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Actually I already joined bitLanders. Here's my profile: https://www.bitlanders.com/jobs-venter

Still getting the hang of its ins and outs.

Fantastic! So sad u didn't use my link to sign up. You'll definitely get the hang of it soon. Good luck. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47