Writing a NEW BOOK On The Future Of Money! Need Your Help!

in #money7 years ago

maxresdefault (2).jpg
Hi everyone, I decided to retake action and start writing a new book. Once You get the writing itch, it is hard to stop. It is hard to get enough time to do it as I am full time employed 8-10 hours a day and do reports and write blogs with @JoshSigurdson at World Alternative Media. But I'll find the time over the next year and make sure that you guys will enjoy reading a book full of insights and history.

I will give you a quick overview of where I am at with layering out the book. I have currently 13 chapters that I have concluded is needed. I will potentially interview some of the world experts throughout this book and use some of the experts I have interviewed's views.

It will be a magnificent book featuring the great battle ahead between our freedom and our enslavement.

Please let me know which of these titles and subtitles you like or if you have a suggestion of your own?

NUMBER ONE:
Light-and-dark-–-the-path-to-a-cashless-society-1280x500 Number 1.jpg

NUMBER TWO:
Light-and-dark-–-the-path-to-a-cashless-society-1280x500 Number 2.jpg

NUMBER THREE:
Light-and-dark-–-the-path-to-a-cashless-society-1280x500 Number 3.jpg

NUMBER FOUR:
Light-and-dark-–-the-path-to-a-cashless-society-1280x500 Number 4.jpg

NUMBER FIVE:
Light-and-dark-–-the-path-to-a-cashless-society-1280x500 Number 5.jpg

It would also be of great help to get donations through Bitcoin:
BTC Donation.png

Also if you buy my books, you will significantly help me towards getting a potential big Publisher as I think this book will be one of the most important books you'll ever read! The coming 2-3 years will be towards your enslavement or your freedom. The choice will be yours.

Here are links to my two books:
The End Of Freedom:
download (5).jpg
https://www.amazon.com/End-Freedom-Monetary-prepperss-surviving-ebook/dp/B016SECTSW

Canada, The Greatest Economy In The World?:
51sUK8fV3WL (1).jpg
https://www.amazon.com/Canada-Greatest-Economy-World-Yourself-ebook/dp/B073V5R72H/ref=pd_sim_351_2?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=Y8EMGE6WTJPW1SSGVQ82

I appreciate all of you, and I want to share the best possible information about our future and your money. Hope you will be able to help me on the way to fight for freedom until the day I die.

Peace, Love and Voluntaryism,

John

Sort:  

No.1 would be the one that I would buy if I see all titles in a book store or on Amazon and know nothing about the author. Since I have read your other book, I look forward to getting this one regardless of title.

Hi John,

None of the titles. They are all too long and none of them say 'buy me'. Every well written and titled book creates a narrative. The titles you have here offer only (2) scenarios that offer enslavement or freedom. Without hope the human spirit dies. Although things are dire based on how TPTB has taken us to edge of economic extinction, I consider it an opportunity to win, and win big! The whales and great white sharks are having to cannibalize each other just to get a meal which means they are disappearing one by one which your own work verifies. We will cycle into the age of the small entrepreneur again which is good news for the minnows. I can see the holes appearing everywhere being filled by people with creativity and drive. As an example, in my city of over 1 million people there no longer exists a place where you can buy a loaf of Russian Rye Bread but the demand is there. All the big box retailers and factories cannot produce such an item because of volume even if there is strong margins on the product. Sooner or later somebody will open a bakery to fill the gap, and that shop owner will thrive. I've lived through the conversion of the gold-backed dollar to full fiat and through more economic implosions than anyone deserves, but every time I have approached each of these with a prepared mind and have emerged from each with more knowledge and wealth. As Earl Nightingale said "Luck is when preparation meets opportunity". Everyone with a brain knows what the problems are, but not everyone knows how they can emerge from the chaos and prosper.

I suggest you pick the tittle that most resonates with you now with the understanding that it is just a working title. Once you have completed your book the “perfect” title might reveal itself to you, and it may not be on today’s list!
All the best with your endeavor!

I will definitely have to re-read this blog. A lot to take in, but sounds very informative.

I like 3, it's straight to the point.

Some suggestions for you:

The Future of Money: How the world will become a cashless society
The Future of Money: Power to the People
The Party is Over: The end of Government and Bank Control

I'd definitely pick shorter titles :P

Oh, I know what you mean, John. I can't stop writing lol though I haven't published yet, but hopefully that will change this year. My dragons are itching to fly free in bookstores haha so my goal is to publish Book one of my fantasy series this year.

Options 2 and 4 seem to have more emphasis to me. The way I see it, we're already slaves. Option 2 seems to be more braaa, you know, like, in your face, slap in the face, wake up! What I like about option 4 is it gives hope and the possibility for a solution, which you might explore in the book, depending what direction and tone you're going for.

Ideas I have include: "A cashless society? The hidden truth about your freedom vs your enslavement." Another one I can think of is: "The Future of Money: Freedom or enslavement? It's not too late, it's still your choice."

That last one's a bit long though, you can mix and match any of them, any of yours and any of anyone else's and it can still work. I'd say what tone are you going for? Moving towards freedom, waking people up, exposing truth, motivating people to take action? Sometimes the title comes after writing a bit, so don't worry too much about it.

By the way, I nominated you for the Share the Steem Love competition: https://steemit.com/stsl/@stsl/win-sbd-and-upvote-for-60-days-stsl-share-the-steem-love-competition-no-19-is-on-enter-now

Hopefully this brings more people to your page. Spreading awareness is always a good cause ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83