The End of Freedom: How Our Monetary System Is Enslaving Us

in #money7 years ago

What is happening in the global economy? Can the Federal Reserve sell their "Assets" they bailed out? Why does US Debt always increase? It's time to understand how our money system works. Why is everything becoming more expensive? In my bestselling book worldwide called The End of Freedom: How Our Monetary System Enslaves Us I go thousands of years back and explain how we are continuously repeating old mistakes. How our so-called Economic experts with Ph.D.'s have little to no clue what and how the system they are running are severely flawed and highly destructive for the global economy.

Front %281%29.jpg

In my book, I take you through the invention of paper money and how it was the start of a destructive journey taken us down a path of war, extermination and wealth confiscation by greedy elites.

Get my book now to understand how the money system we use works, how it is flawed and how to survive it inevetable detruction and the believers of its loss of wealth.

https://www.amazon.com/End-Freedom-Monetary-prepperss-surviving/dp/0994863705/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1506349477&sr=1-1&keywords=the+end+of+freedom

Sort:  

In addition to the money system, the taxation system plays a big role too. For example, if my federal tax rate is 25% and my state tax rate is 10% (California), then my total tax burden is 35%, thereby making my economic life 35% slave, regardless of which central bank issues the fiat I pay the taxes in, or prior to Nixon, whether that fiat was redeemable for gold.

Money is giving freedom if you have enough of it. -))

The converse is true too....who is it that sang "freedom's just another word for nothing left to lose..."?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31