You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Stop Worrying About Money

in #money8 years ago

I took a life altering move and decided to attempt to do better. If you accept the fact you are a loser, poor and will never amount to anything you are likely sowing your own seeds of despair.

Very true. A great post but the kind of people who always complain about their situation and never do anything will never get it.

Sort:  

I used to be that sort of person.

Take life by the horns and go with it!

I'm a loser who used to play games and now playing with my life..

Eh, I used to consider myself a loser as well man.

Chin up. Life gets better if you want it bad enough.

Sometimes people just haven't heard the right words on the right day just yet to help them get their butt in gear. :)

If I can inspire even one person with my post it makes it worth while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01