You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Full-time Stock Traders first post on Steemit

in #money6 years ago

Luc I know you for only one week, this all is new for me, LOVE it so far. There is nothing in this world that I spent so much hour in trying to learn in such a short amount of time, and it's only few days... I hardly sleep :) I'm everywhere slack,discord,forum...
I really need a financially breakthrough after struggling for 9 years. It comes to the point that I was willing to risk my last $500 saved on anything just to give me hope. Than a pure stranger saved me a bad investment. I quote:
"for good resources, check QuickFingerLuc videos on youtube, it’s free and the best advices you’ll get"
Intrigued I visited your channel. Even if I find hard to trust somebody, and that I had a friend who struggled with trading for the last 10 years (so I practically excluded trading as an option). Funny enough he made a living selling his courses about trading, but had no success in actually trading. With you it clicked after just few videos. It might sound strange, but I really feel that this is my path to financial freedom. That I too can finally make it. I'm sure we will be in touch.
I can't find words to really thank you enough. Even if I don't make it, I will always have a deep respect and appreciation for you. THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!
Core

Sort:  

Hey Core,
Trading has changed my life, as Im sure you know.. Im glad you found me and I wish you all the best. Its true that there are many many snake oil salesmen out there... Everyone seems to have an angle, the crazy thing is, if they just took a few days to figure out how to trade, then they wouldnt have to peddle useless courses.. There is plenty of money for anyone willing to just figure out what really happens behind the trading curtain. And best of all its quite easy, after you get the hang of it.. Theres a little under the radar exchange that I just signed up for last week (to try out) and I sent a few ETH over there.. and within my first few days, I doubled my account.. So although I like the exchange (and I havnt told anyone about them) I dont think I will ever send any more deposits over because the account is already growing so rapidly, just with the little I sent already... And thats what I mean, you just figure out how to trade and you dont really even need much to start.. Even better is if you start small you really grow fast, because small amounts are sooo easy to double and tripple in no time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85