The Blue Door's start.

in #money7 years ago

20171123_083224.jpg
What began as a stress reliever to redo one piece of furniture...became a small business off my front porch! And having a striking front door color to my home and business also made for a fun name. Hence The Blue Door. And thanks to @allforthegood I had amazing business cards designed for me (to be shown in future posts).
I can't wait to share some of the projects and pieces that have already been sold at The Blue Door.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I can't wait to read all your business posts. Thanks for sharing!

So glad you're here to share. You are one talented lady, spoken as one who's seen your work! Upvoted and resteemed.

Yes welcome to steemit! What a pretty shade of blue. I wish you much success in your business adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43