Exchange Verification Process

in #money7 years ago

verified-yet.jpg

Exchange Verification

Today I only wanted to check the prices and If I've finally been verified for higher withdrawal limits on a select few exchanges I'm signed up to. I question whether today is the day that I'm able to withdraw more than $2000 at a time on Poloniex, ** crosses my fingers ** .

Nope

Its okay, I've still got Bittrex, that I've signed up to - Maybe they have checked my details and even though I didn't achieve basic verification the enhanced details I've sent through prove I'm a human person with deep character flaws and a UK Passport.

Not today dude!

Well, didn't think It would matter anyway, It's not like I'm withdrawing any Steem or powering down anytime soon - But this does make it more difficult especially for new Steemians to be able to move funds in and out of FIAT.

HITBTC Don't even try

I signed up to this exchange just to see what it was like. I think I sent around $7 worth to it and left it there. Due to multiple forks, I bought 20 Steem for a nice cheap price and left it there. I'm happy that I've managed to see the rise to around $170 from nothing.

STEEM -> FIAT Platform Needed

Still many of these exchanges are reliable until its experiences high loads.

I'm a "part time" developer and love projects and hobbies that I'm invested in. If there are any in the work projects at making this a reality I'm GAME and will support.

1. What to tell new Steemians best way to transfer FIAT for STEEM

2. Projects OLD or NEW that are working on a FIAT for STEEM project?

3. Anyone who works for any of these exchanges - Pretty please, verify my accounts and don't delete my precious cryptos...

Rant Over... I Promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72