Tracking a WHALE on Steemit, can have a double impact on your posts!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Everyone is posting photos whit a whale, hopping that maybe, will attract attention of a 'big whale'. Now all of us believes, that if somehow you attract a whale on your post, will be AMAZING for you!!!

I'm totally agree with that! For those who don't know,  what it means to be a ‘whale’: 'The word “whale” isn’t a flattering term, and neither are the numbers associated with it'. These are people, not just customers, and those people are doing this:

Spends freely and extravagantly, as for luxuries or entertainment, gambles rashly or for high stakes, giving Upvotes to sexy girls. Can you judge them for that? No,I don't think so.

And for those people, who don't know how they are loking, here:


https://httpsimage.com/img/b.w..jpg        


  Or maybe like this : 


 https://httpsimage.com/img/da.d..jpg

Now you can see, that money, are all around them.

And still, people are posting pictures whit a whale, loking like this:


 https://httpsimage.com/img/b.s..png


Now excuse me for the next words but, WTF , is this the way you want to get attention from a whale? or is this the wale, which, you want to get on your post? I'm really confused.

Think about this : you get a whale on your post, and you have $698 on that post,if the whale upvote you...well, you will be lucky right? But if he doesn't like your post, and gives you downvote, what then? Your money will go down, maybe because he doesn't like it, or maybe the picture is not cool. Perhaps , you offended him, involuntary. If it will happen, you will find it out.Keep me update! 

Remember this: They can take you down!

Take this words for exemple: 'Only small thinkers believe that there is a top'. These words were spoken by Bruce Willis in the the latest movie he played. In this movie his role was nothing else than, owner of a chain of banks. In other words a ' whale', and this makes him a 'movie whale'! 

What I see in those amazing words: purpose, a great motivation, evolution, sacrifice, persuasion, cleverness (sharpness) never stops, and these words, are repeating over and over again in my mind.

Imagine that there is a top, and to get there, isn't easy at all. Think about this: you joined Steemit to make money,maybe to help people or to be faimous. You have a purpose right? For reaching your goal you have to get motiveted. In some point, you're stuck, for some reason and to continue your path, you must do some changes. To do this must evolve.(evolution).I believe that, this is the hardest step because, you must do so many sacrifices and changes, until in some point, you will say: I give up.

At this level are a lot of people, maybe 94% from the people who joined here. A whale has more than average people, he is persuasive, very clever and will not stop until he gets to the top.

Let's say you get to the top, you will be happy, and you will think about this: You become a whale! Did you? Maybe you are a litle shark but not a whale, because a whale never stops remember? After he reached the top, he will build a bigger one, so nobody gets there, or at least not many people gets there, and he will do it over and over again.

I took, for example, from the witnesses list this guy @abit, and I believe you should do the same. Now the question is why you should do the same? Maybe you already know it so, I can't say it better then @positive :

'Let's fight back against the crony-colluders by empowering the people's champion'! 

This is one reason why you should do this, and if you don't know how to vote for @abit :

Click on this link, and click the 'up' icon. Done!

The other reason is, this guy is incredible smart and I knew within 10 seconds after I saw his post. You will have the same feeling if you take a look at his post. For me it was enough. Now it's your turn....take a look at his post.... and decide what you are going to do. Don't forget to vote!

I'm not doing this hoping that maybe, he will upvote my post, I'm doing this because I know, this post will help someone . Here at Steemit it is something bigger than money ,is hidden behind of all this things, and this is the aid. Think about it before you post some crap story.

Before I leave you, I want to tell something else: Be confident... don't hurry ... have fun when you're doing it...and DO AN EFFORT TO HELP PEOPLE IN A WAY YOU CAN!

I almost forgot :

 If you are spam stay out of this or...

  (Bounty hunter) 

He will destroy you!!! 

If you didn't understand what I wrote here, maybe this video will help you!

Sort:  

To many words, but very helpful and interesting post.

To really understand, and learn more, you have to read a lot.
I'm glad it was helpful.

very good post :)))

Do you like the song?

I'm late here.. The post looks too explicit. You know, I'm just a small one and no much time to spend on the site. You better write something that @ned @dantheman @berniesanders @smooth @blocktrades @steemed @pumpkin would like, as they're spending more time here and have much more power than me. Check http://steemwhales.com/ and click the Curation Rewards column for more info.

He is just another one using his power to crush the little guy.

Check out how he flagged me for no reason! The only one! Also I asked him why and tried to communicate with him and got ZERO response. This post is full of spelling errors and I have to ask.. why is this your second post about @bit ?? What are you getting in return? VERY SKETCHY!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@the-future/i-vote-for-abit-as-a-witness-let-s-see-how-it-works

Screen Shot 2018-07-18 at 10.02.49 PM.png

Warning! Do not interact with @atomica Account.
It will lead to Phishing Site.

its been amended..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74