You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Going to Create A Blockchain Investors Webcast/Podcast. Need Your Advice!

in #money7 years ago

First of all, I think it's an amazing idea.

About lighting, I think you might like this great DYI option by Peter McKinnon who's great in these things:

Personally, I bought a softbox ($20-$30) because I didn't have time to build a DYI as I had a deadline, so it was the smart move for me, and each situation is different, also how much daylight you get where you live...etc.

A softbox basically looks like this:

Alt Text

But I heard of people using construction site spotlights plain and simple... Combining them with filters of course.

About favorite podcasts, I watch Rogan and Lewis Howes to learn, both are really good interviewers in my opinion (also I heard many podcasters saying the same)

Anyways, sorry for the long text :P

I'm looking forward to your podcast!

Sort:  

Awesome thanks so much @the-alien! Great advice... I like that video because I feel like I now understand the general concepts of getting light sources with filters to reflect off surfaces at different angles . Your softbox looks pretty cool too and that's a good deal you got. I'll add Lewis Howes to the podcast list. Thanks a lot and hope you're doing well!!!

I'm doing well thank you Jun, I hope you're doing great too, and that everything is well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55