I won the lottery!

in #money8 years ago

Boy, I would love to be able to say those words. I have been a lottery player for years and never cease to enjoy fantasizing about what I would do with my winnings. I don't necessarily want to win 500 million, but enough to retire on and make my family comfortable. The 3 top things I would do with my winnings are:

  1. Pay off my and all my immediate families debts.
  2. Donate to a medical charity of some sort. I am leaning towards an Alzheimer research foundation. This terrible disease runs in my family and I already feel I suffer from memory loss of sorts. Maybe it is just Select-Hiemers at this point because I usually forget what my wife says to me.
  3. Buy a log cabin on a lake. With global warming and all, I figure the ocean will not be a safe bet in the not so distant future. I grew up in a log cabin and have always wanted one.

What top 3 things would you do if you won the lottery? It would be interesting to see how people would spend a financial windfall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56