You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Surge Explained and The Future Of Cryptocurrencies

in #money8 years ago (edited)

I am a member of TDV for almost a year now. I allocate the small 1-5 % of my earnings to BTC as well as contribute the same to my goldmoney account. I do invest in exactly what is being preached here. If you aren't a member of TDV service, you should be. I have come up from on my way going down because of them. :) Highest recommendation!!! I will be joining luke starting today. Love him too now :)

Sort:  

I too invest in a Goldmoney account....think it's a good way to own gold. I acquired their goldmoney MasterCard but I never use it (usd account). I would probably use it should harder times unfold just as a mechanism for paying for necessities. I do like how schiffgold, bit gold and goldmoney came together on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37