You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Bloodbath! Sell Everything We Were Totally Wrong!

in #money7 years ago

It's true - buy low sell high is extremely hard emotionally! Until you master it :) it is the greatest feeling of all!! I subscribe to The Dollar Vigilante for a couple years now, using their advice (for one) as guidance I have learned this tool and look forward to those moments when I execute it, and receive the feeling of I am the smartest, luckiest, and wealthiest because I learned to sell high :) There is a lot of good people with good advice out there, and all of them encourage this one motto to learn to live by - buy low sell high!

Sort:  

I am still learning it! You are lucky that you are able to do it. I hope to be able to do it soon also. I am learning hard way. But it is getting better. How do you know it is high enough? Or low enough to buy? How ofter do you sell and what kind of profit you are looking for? Do you sell all or at parts somehow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97