You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ScaredyCatGuide Real Estate Series - Foreclosures Happen in Any Market

in #money5 years ago

Do they make a fee, of course they do – why else would they be doing it. It’s a win-win though. I’m free to work on building my real estate portfolio and they make a fee for bringing me a deal that I’m only buying of the numbers work for me anyway.

From what I got wholesalers is one of the best starting jobs in real-estate for people that don't have any money, because you can literally start with 0, and there are always big guys looking for the next big deal that don't want to go door to door to find a deal.

Sort:  

Exactly, it takes a bunch of hustle but is doable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33