You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodwill Outlet Income Experiment - Thrifting, Picking, & Finding Profit Day 4 - First Sales!

in #money6 years ago

I need to start selling some of the old "junk" I have in my house, my main problem with selling stuff on eBay is the amount of work someone has to do just to ship one thing in my country... I have to spend at least 1 or 2 hours in the posting office just preparing the packages, etc.. but I should, I have magic the gathering old cars, I have a graphics card worth 200 bucks, etc...
Unfortunenantly I live in a small town so getting places to thrifting is a little hard...

Sort:  

Wow, 1 or 2 hours in the post office!? I just pack them at home and print my label from my computer. Then there us a drop box that I throw the packages in. Easy. My work complex even has a post office so its not out of my way.

Maybe i'm mistaken, i only heard ppl talk about it, never actually sent any package, i'll need to check on that

I think ppl complain a lot. Best to verify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21