My First Payout (Penarikan Uang 4 SBD Pertamaku)

in #money6 years ago (edited)

image


What up Steemians! Today I'm going to show you my first payout from Steemit. I've been in this platform for about a month. As you can see in the picture above it's about Rp. 511.000 (37,69$ USD). I know that's not big, it's worth 4 SBD. I actually have 15 SBD, 1 SBD gone because I was wrong and too stupid to cash that out. So I tried again with 4 SBD, and that's the results. Now I have 10 SBDs left in my Steemit wallet. >Hai Steemians. Hari ini saya akan menunjukkan penghasilan pertama saya di Steemit. Saya sudah berada sebulan di Steemit. Seperti yang terlihat di gambar, saya mencairkan 511.000. Tidak terlalu besar, itu hasil dari 4 SBD saya. Saya punya 10 SBD lagi.

The process was quick actually. First, I registrated to VIP Butcoin. Second, Poloniex, my first account, I actually wanted to make the Bittrex account. Unfortunately Bittrex closed for new users for several days. You can check it in their websites.

Prosenya cepet sih, hanya di bagian VIP bitcoin aja lama, setelah saya kirim foto diri dan KTP, saya harus nunggu seharian. Terus saya daftar Poloniex, sebenarnya pengen daftar Bittrex, namun Bittrex menutup pendaftaran untuk sementara.

After successfully registrated to Poloniex, I choose SBD deposit, copy the memo. And then went back to Steemit wallet, clicked on the transfer SBD. I transferres 4 SBDs, and included the Poloniex memo there. After a few moments, 4 SBDs transferred to my Poloniex account.

Setelah verifikasi akun Poloniex, saya pilih deposit SBD, lalu mengcopy memo Poloniex dan membuka menu Steemit Wallet. Saya pilih transfer, masukkan memo Poloniex dan saya kirim 4 SBD. Setelah beberapa saat, masuklah 4 SBD tadi ke akun Poloniex saya.

After deposit the SBDs to my Poloniex account, I sold the SBDs, and here's the picture:
image
4 SBDs worth 0.00264745 BTC. I sold it to my VIP Bitcoin account. And then I sold it again in VIP Bitcoin, so that Bitcoin become money, and that's the money.

Setelah deposit ke Poloniex, saya jual SBD tersebut untuk dijadikan BTC. Lalu saya kirimkan BTC ke VIP Bitcoin, dan menjualnya lagi untuk menjadi uang. Sekarang tinggal kirim aja ke rekening bank kita.

My 10 SBDs remaining, I need to increase it. Or I will wait until the cryptocurrency high and then I cash this SBDs out. I love Steemit. This is amazing, I hope I'll get more in the future and I hope to learn more about cryptocurrency. Steemit does makes my life even better.

Thank you for reading this, I hope it's good. I feel really grate.

Sort:  

Ini lewat Vip Bitcoin.co.id yah. Kalau saya belum ada rencana untuk penarikan sbd lalu ke rupiah.

Tapi, postingannya cukup bagus.

iya trimakasih. lhaa knp emgnya? trus dtarik kmn sbd nya?

SBDnya saya tarik ke dogechain. Karena untuk membuat akun vip.bitcoin.co.id diharuskan berumur 18 tahun, sedangkan saya masih 17 tahun. Jadi yah sbdnya hanya buat ngeup SP sama beli pulsa.

oalah.. tggu setahun lagi. wkwk, btw mau tanya, boleh ga kita up vote pnya sendiri?

Kalau itu sih saya kurang tahu, tapi setahu saya boleh saja. Soalnya saya pernah lihat ada orang yang bereputasi tinggi pun juga ada yang mengupvote post punya sendiri.

ok makasi ya bro.. smoga sukses

Iya sama sama bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90