You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Money, What You Need To Know to Free Your Self From Perpetual Debt

in #money8 years ago

This is so necessary to talk about!! Thank you for bringing this up on Steemit so this issue can be discussed!!

I first learned that the Federal Reserve was a private corporation (-shudder-) right as I was entering college... As I uncovered more and more of the audacity of what had taken place - that literally everyone in the United States had been duped into an every expanding cycle of debt - I choose then and there that I would do everything necessary to bring awareness to this issue and remove myself as completely as I could from this immoral and unconstitutional system of debt and veritable slavery.

Seriously, thanks again for writing an article on this subject. I hope it blows the minds of people who have been operating under the illusion that it was our own government printing money...

Sort:  

YES YES YES!
I am SOO SOO SOO grateful for this response! I have been aware of this for what seems like forever and have been writing about it, doing videos and lectures and almost no one knows the truth. It is SO important to understand what is REALLY going on. If you don't there is no way to get out.
You are a prime example of this Steemit community! You already are aware of it but still uprooting and acknowledging the value and hoping that it contributes to OTHERS here in our community!
Thank you for the support, feedback and being a part of this REVOLUTION!

Amen brother! :-D

And I am very looking forward to your next addition! I could use a refresher on the ludicrous fractional reserve banking as well... It is so convoluted and preposterous that I have trouble attempting to explain it more often than not. If you can break-it-on-down in layman terms... I know I won't be the only one who will appreciate the fuck out of it. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17