How To Have Business Success With Positive Gossip From Dr. Shawne DuperonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

Terry_ShaweDuperon.gif

Positive world of mouth advertising has always been most important in business. If you want to get good business, good customers, and, well, good profits coming your way, you want to have a lot of good, positive conversation about you. That has been true for a long time and with today’s social media, and tools like Steemit, you can do it even better.
Communicating.jpg
However, you have to know what to do. Without positive “gossip” or talk behind your back, you are in trouble. In this video interview I got a chance to speak with Communications expert Dr. Shawne Duperon. She is an Emmy Award winning producer and has coached a lot of people on communication — including me! She knows her material and you get a chance to boost your personal presence and business by watching this interview.

What do you think? Please leave a comment so others can benefit from what you think. This relates to being successful on Steemit as you want to have lots of positive vibes going out for you and the work you do. If you have questions where I can help, please let me know. I read every comment and look forward to answering any questions where I can.

Thank you for your views, your upvotes, and your resteems. They mean a lot to me. I really enjoy the comments that so many of you have been leaving. This Steemit community is wonderful and I love it more all the time.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Collaboration copy.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, gabyen3d. Shawne Duperon really knows her work and what she is talking about.

That is a great interview!
Shawne is right, Focus on one thing and get it right before you expand.
One of the ways I help my clients in doing just that is, We build them a Branded Social media Network to their company, product or service, and to keep them focused on content when they post, it is broadcast and syndicated to all their social media platforms with the click of one button.
That way they don't even have to login or even look at that platform if they don't want.
Good work!

I have to agree with you. That approach makes a lot of sense. It is what I saw and what we did when I was the Chief Enterprise Blogger for Skype. We would have a message in say, an interview. When we posted it online we'd then focus all social media from Skype to broadcast that message.

I've done the same thing with other clients and it is like what you say. I love the fact that Steemit has been focused around creating great content and building the community.

Thanx for the input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74