You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEANS OR BULLETS? FIREARMS OR FOOD? REAL WORLD ADVICE FOR PREPPING ON A BUDGET?

in #money7 years ago

Well sir, I thank you. But I am no expert. Just a man with a mind like a sponge and a very good relay switch. I believe the most important part of prepping is education and practical application. I read ALOT! Lol. But I really do like your article very much. It is a very intact plan that you have. The only thing that I can add is that just because you have one plan doesn't mean that you will not need to revert to another. I'd like to think of it as a pre prepared drawing board that already has your answers on it. I really love your mindset, your qualifications and of course your gun collection. Lol. You got a really good mindset and awesome plan.

Sort:  

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT! 2 PLANS ARE 1 AND 1 IS 0! MULTIPLE CONTINGENCIES MUST BE ANTICIPATED & PLANNED FOR AS WELL! THAT COMES IN POST #2. THANKS FOR YOUR KEEN OBSERVANCE!

Sure thing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41