Market sinks, life makes fun of plans

in #money7 years ago

The crypto market seems to sink every day even further. I am far of being an expert but I guess either there is a lot of fear that get to the traders or as a friend said this morning is just the end of the Chinese year. I learned yesterday from the same friend that this bearish trend is happening every year as the Chinese people they go on holidays and are spending more of their coins rather than investing.

I still haven't bought more crypto, I am just waiting for a sign that somehow is getting out of the rabbit hole. I made some pictures to capture the moment, as steem had the biggest the biggest fall in the last month. It seems that everything is on a straight down trend going into the earth. A bit like a rollercoaster.

Screenshot_20180202-121937.png

So if I had planned by any chance to live just on crypto, I arrived to late to the party. I didn't bought enough when it was cheap in June last year, but I waited to learn a bit more. Well I did, that there is never the perfect moment to make a risky investment. So now I will need to find an alternative to living on crypto dream :)) Well that's the reason life doesn't listen to any plans and likes to play you around. I am ready for the game, whatever will be.

Saying that I am not abandoning my faith that crypto will completely change the face of the world. Maybe we are far from encompassing how the change will look like. We only can live, have fun meanwhile and we shall see.

Hugs,
Teodora

Sort:  

hmm. kub kharap obostha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61