You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Just Happened To The Stock Market? - It's Just The Beginning!

in #money7 years ago

At this point it's common knowledge on the street that stocks are in a bubble. Everyone knows it!

But I am wondering if crypto will be a flight-to-safety asset in the event of a financial crisis - like gold and silver has been in the past - or will crypto go down as there is less speculative cash due to investor panic.

Sort:  

If I read current crypto markets right, I would say that atleast some cryptos will go down. From my view point however current steem price is not something that could last at that low. There has been good news all the time, but at the same time there could be a dip but I don't think that dip could last more than a month. I am fairly new however so take this with grain of salt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54