You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Side Hustle – Sell FREE Wooden Pallets $750 per week

in #money7 years ago

I really appreciate authentic posts like this that provide VALUE and I look forward to seeing more of your content in the future. I've been playing with a similar concept related to upgrading yourself where I take on a personal split-test every few months. We should look to collaborate! Remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @kmetling :)

Much ❤
@Tayken

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply @tayken! What is this personal split-test you are referring to? It sounds interesting, so I just followed you. I'm always down to collaborate!

I'm looking to find collaborators that want to go through personal split tests (as an example: I usually take hot showers, but will take cold ones for a month). Working on a podcast where we can then discuss the effects and talk about personal improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33