At Steemit I Look Like a Fish With 2 Heads

in #money8 years ago

A fish is a symbol of freedom because it can swim up and down stream. Now I am look like this fish with 2 heads. I don't know where is my place in time. Must I creat a new post at Steemit or or paint a new fish in my art studio?


24 hours we have everyday. Only. And what must I do? I love art, of course. But I love money too. This dilemma is very complicated for my female mind.

By the way, this fish with two heads is a computer collage. In reality, the painting "Please know that I am love" looks like very lovely and funny. Look, please, if you would like.
http://www.saatchiart.com/art/Painting-Please-know-that-I-am-love/22022/797000/view
#chebrova #art #fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74