You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO). Gold, Silver, Cryptos, Crude, Stocks, All Rebound On Weak Dollar. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Yo, joejj, good to see you in fine form. I reckon we all learn from the point-counterpoint you bring to the threads. I tend to favour Greg's thinking as it coincides with mine, but... what the hey, trying to grow assets in an echo chamber could turn out to be on the bad side of a situation. An old fella told me once, "Wisdom is knowing which advice to take." Thanks for your thoughts, mate.

Sort:  

Thanks. As a "contrarian" I will always be there to give the view of the "1%ers"...the very few who take the opposing view. I only wish Greg listened to me about BBY. He's packing boxes right now not realizing he's getting crushed on his BBY trade. I "warned" him to stay close to the compooter. :-) Let's see if my take on bitcoin and DIS turn out to be the "correct" although "highly" controversial calls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35