You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of the Veritaseum Scam

in #money7 years ago

You have proven the value of Steemit. I recently opened a wallet with EtherDelta with an intention of trading some Ethereum for some VERI. I've learned the hard way that personal due diligence is essential and there is simply no excuse for not availing oneself of the largely free tools available to reduce one's capital risk exposure.

I've reviewed some positive opinions regarding VERI and some not so positive. I may regret not coming aboard the Veritaseum wagon, but evaluations such as yours urge a cautionary position.

At this point, I'm wishing Reggie well and I'll try to catch the VERI Express soon after it leaves the figurative stations on Polo and Bittrex and larger volume exchanges.

Sort:  

Hope you stayed away. This centralized scam coin is now $15 (must've been $200+ when you posted).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33